Tuesday, 30 July 2013

HOW LONG IS LONG ENOUGH??? (HER)

I have heard that a guy knows a girl he will eventually marry the 1st day he sees her, if this is true why then do then stay forever in a relationship with a girl they know that they don't see a future with? That's wasting a woman's time and making her have hopes,only to be disappointed in the end.   NOT COOL AT ALL. 

YEA RIGHT!!!


Saturday, 27 July 2013

PHILANDERER OR SLIM FITTING....(HIM)

first of all there is a huge difference in ratio between the male and female gender, they are a lot of women out here compared to the number of men, I think Good men are very rare to find so if a good man is able to love 4 or 5 woman at the same time saving them the stress of being out here getting heart broken daily,then we Good men should be applauded. Secondly If You're able to take care of 20 then you should have 20 women. Life is too Short! LOL!!!!!

HANNAH SIMONE FROM THE SHOW ''NEW GIRL'' !! (Red Boned).....


God Bless The Female Being!!

PHILANDERER (HER)

Why is it easy for a man who has everything he wants in his woman, beauty, good attitude, God-fearing, good in bed, cooking skills etc keep another girl friend outside? Most times they have more than 3 girls outside their relationship and when asked they say they are just playing around or they use the phrase "no strings attached" which most of them don't really know the true meaning of that phrase... Should we just shut up and accept that?( that's what most of them expect us to do). Lately men think its cool to be a philanderer, having short sexual relationships with every girl that they come across leaving hearts broken every where. I asked my flatmate this same thing and he said " we can love 200 women at a time" When did cheating become okay?

IS IT WRONG TO PREFER A CERTAIN KIND OF MAN?? (HER)

Guys feel like the rule the world and that every woman should abide to their every desires, they don't think we (women) have a right to prefer a certain type of man. Me personally i like a tall,lean,bearded guy skin colour does'nt really matter, but my Co-author and other guys around me say am too choosy that "all women" should accept any man that comes their way tall,short,handsome,ugly etc. Now my question is this. Why do the men folk (most of them) think that women should not prefer a particular type of  man and just accept any man? 

Friday, 26 July 2013

IS IT WRONG TO LIKE A CERTAIN SKIN COLOR OF WOMEN! (HIM



Everywhere you go as an adult male there's some female discussion group bashing you over the head for liking big breasts or a tight body or worse of all liking a certain skin color over the other.. I for one like light skinned or as the Americans call it 'Red boned' girls.. A little bit of the white and black gene mixed together to create one beautiful creature in Gods own image..but  My question today is why do i get looked at a certain way for liking women of that nature.. i think there's Nothing wrong with preferring brunettes over blondes or redheads (or vice versa), nothing wrong with being more attracted to deep blue eyes, nothing wrong with preferring a Christian over a Jew, and nothing wrong with preferring white, black or any other color to date and mate with. My Co-Author bashes me everyday because she feels i prefer more sophisticated looking woman over regular looking girls.. She says I should focus more on the heart and personality of a woman than her skin tone,which i agree with her a hundred percent but can a brother get a break cos these light skinned girls be killing us out here,its hard to over look any one of them!!!!

The Beginning.

Hi guys, welcome to "We harsh it out"(him n her). We promise to make it fun and interesting, most of the things we are going to post about are things that happen to a lot of us. No one has it all together and no one knows it all, so hopefully we will harsh out a few things concerning the guy-girl relationship and try understand it better. Your comments and mails would mean everything to us, feel free to share issue you would like us to publish here (names would not be mentioned). Mail us at weharshitouttogether@outlook.com
Thanks everyone, once again WELCOME!!
bobo&wina